He is...Always There

Earline Jones (2004)


Featuring 10 tracks

Nobody But You
(Recipient of OMER Award 2003 Best Traditional Song of the Year)

To order the CD, send check or money order for $9.99,
which includes shipping and handling to:

Covenant Records
8119 Elizabeth Ave.
Kansas City, Kansas 66112

Or Order online


[ Artists | Music | Label | Contact | Home ]